Search form

Main Menu New

Home > Membership > Get Involved Member Communities > Sustainable Food Trade Action Council > SFTA Council Members

SFTA Council Members

Council Officers

Chair – Paul Schiefer, Amy’s Kitchen
Vice-Chair – Matt Landi, Awe Sum Organics
Secretary – John Foster, Wolf & Associates 

Council Members

Agromeris, LLC

Amy's Kitchen

Ashland Food Cooperative

Awe Sum Organics, Inc

Bay Baby Produce, Inc.

Ciranda, Inc.

Clif Bar & Company

Coconut Bliss

Community Food Co-op

Coyuchi, Inc.

Dr. Bronner’s Magic Soaps

Dr. Earth

Fig Hill Farm Consulting

Gaia Herbs, Inc.

GoMacro, LLC

Good Company

Guayaki SRP

Heath & Lejeune, Inc.

Hummingbird Wholesale


Lundberg Family Farms

MOM's Organic Market

Nature's Path Foods Inc.

Nature Bio Foods Limited

Navitas LLC / Navitas Naturals

Nielsen-Massey Vanillas, Inc.


Organically Grown Company

Organic Valley

Pacific Foods

PCC Community Markets

Planet FWD

Quality Assurance International (QAI), an NSF International Company

Sambazon Inc.

Stonyfield Farm, Inc.

Straus Family Creamery

Sweet Additions

Timeless Seeds Inc

Traditional Medicinals

Viva Tierra Organic, Inc.

Wholesum Family Farms Inc.

Wilcox Farms, Inc.

If you are interested in joining the Sustainable Food Trade Action Council please contact Adrienne Messe.


Adrienne Messe
Associate Director of Events and Solutions
Direct: 202.403.8634 | Cell: 802-380-2055