Current Size: 120%

Search form

Retailer Council

The Organic Trade Association’s Retailer Council gives OTA retailer members an organized and ongoing forum for discussing organic-specific retail issues, challenges, and opportunities. The Council seeks to work together to grow the organic industry and to utilize the Organic Trade Association member community for networking problem-solving.


Retailer Council Members

Officers

Chair - Mark Squire, Good Earth Natural Foods
Vice Chair - Ann Marie Hourigan, Whole Foods Market
Secretary - Pat Sheridan, Independent Natural Food Retailers Association (INFRA)

Members


How to Join the Council

In order to be eligible to join the Council, you must be an Organic Trade Association member. If you are an OTA member interested in joining the Retailer Council, please reach out to Angela Jagiello, OTA’s Director of Education & Insights.


Resources

2019 Retailer Council Annual Report


2019-2020 Meetings

  • Thursday, March 7, 2019 @ 9:45am PT (Natural Products Expo West)
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2019 @ 2pm ET / 11am PT (teleconference)
  • Friday, September 13, 2019 @ 2:30pm ET / 11:30am PT (Natural Products Expo East & teleconference)
  • Monday, November 4, 2019 @ 3pm ET / 12pm PT (teleconference)
  • Wednesday, January 15, 2020 @ 2pm ET / 11am PT (teleconference)
  • March 2020 - Date and Time TBD (Natural Products Expo West)
  • Monday, April 6, 2020 @ 3pm ET / 12pm PT (teleconference)
  • Tuesday, July 7, 2020 @ 3pm ET / 12pm PT (teleconference)
  • Wednesday, October 7, 2020 @ 2pm ET / 11am PT (teleconference)

Contact
Director of Education & Insights
(202) 403-8636
ShareThis