Current Size: 120%

Search form

Fiber Sector Council Members

Fiber Council member Marci Zaroff in the MetaWear factory that was the first GOTS-certified ethical manufacturing & dye factory in the U.S.


Chair - Michael Twer
Vice Chair - Angela Wartes-Kahl
Secretary - Sandra Marquardt



Boll & Branch

Scott Tannen

  Control Union

Robert Demianew

Coyuchi, Inc.

Eileen Mockus

Dhana, Inc.

Shamini Dhana

  Fiberactive Organics, LLC

Julie Moore

  Gallant International

Vik Giri

Global Organic Textile Standard North America

Lori Wyman

  Good Earth Natural Foods

Mark Squire


Michael Twer

  HAE Now OrganicTee

Aurora Doyon

  Happy Home/Spiritex

Daniel Sanders

  Jeffco Fibres 

Mark Lorusso


Marci Zaroff

MOM’s Organic Market

Ted Major


Jennifer Moore

Naturepedic Organic Mattresses

Barry Cik

On the Mark Public Relations

Sandra Marquardt

OneCert, Inc.

Karlin Warner

Oregon Tilth (OTCO)

Darin Jones  & Angela Wartes-Kahl

  Organic Cotton Plus 

Kari Morales


Shelly Gottschamer

PACT Apparel

Brad Chen

  Pepper Farms

La Rhea Pepper

  Ramblers Way

Nick Armentrout

Richard D. Siegel Law Offices

Richard Siegel

Specialty Sleep Association (SSA)

Dale Read


Henry Schwab 

Syona Home

Sukanta Nanda

Terramor Organic Home

Charys Saylor

Texas Organic Cotton Marketing Cooperative

Jimmy Wedel & Kelly Pepper

Textile Exchange

Céleste Lilore


Colleen Vien

Under the Canopy


Whole Foods Market

Ann Marie Hourigan

If you are an OTA Member interested in joining the fiber council, please reach out to Gwendolyn Wyard.

Vice President of Regulatory and Technical Affairs 
(503) 798-3294