Current Size: 120%

Search form

Home > Event Type > Organic Industry Event

Organic Industry Event

Organic Association of Kentucky Annual Meeting

The Organic Association of Kentucky's 2020 Conference is taking place March 6-7, 2020 in Louisville, KY. This energized gathering is a must-attend for farmers, agriculture professionals, home gardeners and those passionate about building more resilient food systems in Kentucky. Conference sessions provide useful tools, techniques, research and knowledge you can put to use on the farm and fantastic opportunities for networking!

Date: 
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 09:00 to Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 17:00

BevNet LIVE

BevNet LIVE is taking place December 9-10 in Santa Monica, CA. 

The December 9th and 10th program is curated around the current trends and challenges beverage companies are facing. It also looks at the bigger picture, reflecting on the industry’s 2019 activity and taking a look at innovation to come. Leading the discussions and providing the takeaways are industry innovators, thought leaders and veterans who have their finger on the pulse.

Date: 
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 09:00 to Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 17:00

Fine Foods Australia

Fine Foods Australia is taking place September 7-10, 2020 in Melbourne, Australia. 

Date: 
Monday, September 7, 2020 - 09:00 to Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 17:00

NOSB Fall Meeting

The National Organic Standards Board (NOSB) Fall Meeting will be taking place October 27-29, 2020 in Cedar Rapids, IA.

The NOSB will meet to discuss substances petitioned for addition to or deletion from the National List of Allowed and Prohibited Substances (National List), substances due to sunset from the National List in 2022, and recommendations on organic policies.

Date: 
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 09:00 to Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 17:00

SIAL Paris

SIAL Paris is taking place October 18-22, 2020 in Paris, France. SIAL Paris is the worlds largest food innovation exhibition. 

Date: 
Sunday, October 18, 2020 - 09:00 to Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 17:00

Natural Products Expo East

Natural Products Expo East is taking place September 23-26, 2020 in Philadelphia, PA. 

Date: 
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 09:00 to Saturday, September 26, 2020 - 17:00

Organic World Congress

The Organic World Congress (OWC) is taking place September 21-27, 2020 in Rennes, France. 

Date: 
Monday, September 21, 2020 - 09:00 to Sunday, September 27, 2020 - 17:00

Organic Produce Summit

The Organic Produce Summit is taking place July 8-9, 2020 in Monterey, CA. This is the only event dedicated exclusively to bringing together producers and buyers of the organic fresh produce industry.

Date: 
Monday, June 8, 2020 - 08:00 to Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 17:00

NOSB Spring Meeting

The National Organic Standards Board (NOSB) Spring Meeting will be taking place April 29 - May 1, 2020 in Crystal City, VA. 

The NOSB will meet to discuss substances petitioned for addition to or deletion from the National List of Allowed and Prohibited Substances (National List), substances due to sunset from the National List in 2022, and recommendations on organic policies.

Date: 
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 09:00 to Friday, May 1, 2020 - 17:00

North American Agricultural Journalists [NAAJ] Annual Meeting

The North American Agricultural Journalists [NAAJ] Annual Meeting is taking place April 26-28, 2020 in Washington, D.C. Meeting sessions generally include a business meeting Sunday afternoon following by a pay-your-own group dinner, a variety of newsmakers followed by the banquet and writing awards celebration at the National Press Club on Monday, and visits with elected officials on Tuesday.

Date: 
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 08:00 to Friday, February 28, 2020 - 17:00

Pages

ShareThis