Search form

Main Menu New

Home > Event Type > Organic Industry Event

Organic Industry Event

Southern Sustainable Agriculture Working Group [SAWG] & Organic Farming Research Foundation (OFRF) Organic Agriculture Research Forum

The Southern Sustainable Agriculture Working Group [SAWG] is taking place January 24-25, 2020 in Little Rock, AK. This year's theme is Agricultural Resilence in a Changing Climate!  Beginning in 2020, in addition to the usual wide array of subjects and practical information for farmers, each Southern SAWG conference will offer specially-curated information and activities addressing a timely topic or issue. The special topic weaves through the normal conference agenda.

Date: 
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 08:00 to Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 17:00

Organic Association of Kentucky Annual Meeting

The Organic Association of Kentucky's 2020 Conference is taking place March 6-7, 2020 in Louisville, KY. This energized gathering is a must-attend for farmers, agriculture professionals, home gardeners and those passionate about building more resilient food systems in Kentucky. Conference sessions provide useful tools, techniques, research and knowledge you can put to use on the farm and fantastic opportunities for networking!

Date: 
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 09:00 to Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 17:00

BevNet LIVE

BevNet LIVE is taking place December 9-10 in Santa Monica, CA. 

The December 9th and 10th program is curated around the current trends and challenges beverage companies are facing. It also looks at the bigger picture, reflecting on the industry’s 2019 activity and taking a look at innovation to come. Leading the discussions and providing the takeaways are industry innovators, thought leaders and veterans who have their finger on the pulse.

Date: 
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 09:00 to Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 17:00

Fine Foods Australia

Fine Foods Australia is taking place September 7-10, 2020 in Melbourne, Australia. 

Date: 
Monday, September 7, 2020 - 09:00 to Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 17:00

NOSB Fall Meeting

The National Organic Standards Board (NOSB) Fall Meeting will be taking place October 27-29, 2020 in Cedar Rapids, IA.

The NOSB will meet to discuss substances petitioned for addition to or deletion from the National List of Allowed and Prohibited Substances (National List), substances due to sunset from the National List in 2022, and recommendations on organic policies.

Date: 
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 09:00 to Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 17:00

SIAL Paris

SIAL Paris is taking place October 18-22, 2020 in Paris, France. SIAL Paris is the worlds largest food innovation exhibition. 

Date: 
Sunday, October 18, 2020 - 09:00 to Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 17:00

Natural Products Expo East

Natural Products Expo East is taking place September 23-26, 2020 in Philadelphia, PA. 

Date: 
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 09:00 to Saturday, September 26, 2020 - 17:00

Organic World Congress

The Organic World Congress (OWC) is taking place September 21-27, 2020 in Rennes, France. 

Date: 
Monday, September 21, 2020 - 09:00 to Sunday, September 27, 2020 - 17:00

Organic Produce Summit

The Organic Produce Summit is taking place July 8-9, 2020 in Monterey, CA. This is the only event dedicated exclusively to bringing together producers and buyers of the organic fresh produce industry.

Date: 
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 08:00 to Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 17:00

NOSB Spring Meeting - Live Online!

Update: The Spring 2020 NOSB Meeting will be held live online, instead of in-person.

The Spring 2020 National Organic Standards Board (NOSB) Meeting will be April 29-30 via webinar. The deadline to submit written comments and/or sign up for oral comments is April 3 at midnight Eastern.

Date: 
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 09:00 to Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 17:00

Pages

ShareThis